Cauliflower Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Too much butter (would add 1/2 the amount next time). I added extra vegetable to time down the butter and also added a 1/2 cup of cedar cheese and Parmesan when mixing all together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Columbus, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
The wife liked it very much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zswanie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by evie
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
Delicious as is! It is now my BASIC cauliflower recipe. I have tried others' ideas and just recently, cooked some chopped bacon then proceeded as usual with the mushrooms etc. WOW ! Also, I've added leftover veg like brussel sprouts, peas. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
This is a wonderful recipe you can use as a starting point. You can always change a few bits and pieces according to your taste. I almost never fallow a recipe by the book. This one is a wonderful idea. You can always add the herbs and spices you like, you us have to use some immagination and to ove cooking. Well done to the person who posted this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cheffster
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
I'm on a veggie tour so for my first recipe I chose this and oh boy am I glad! I steamed my head of cauliflower and used chicken stock; the whole thing thickened up nicely. My wife remained silent for awhile and I asked what she thought... oh yeah - she really, really loved it (she requested a cauliflower recipe and Cauliflower Supreme delivered!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheffster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
This was VERY good. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
This was so good.. loved it. I used low sodium chicken broth instead of the bouillon and water. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
"Best stove-top cauliflower recipe", says Ann.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 9, 2010
I added a bit more water to give it more sauce then i put a layer of cooked ground beef, the cauliflower and this sauce over it and it made a great tasting casserole. It looked ugly so topped it with a bit of cheese to melt, but my family enjoyed the taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeni

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tuscumbia, Alabama, USA
Living In: Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
I didn't have mushrooms, so left them out. I used half the bouillon and much less butter. It turned out just great. I'll try it with the mushrooms next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ferndale, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Butter Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States