Cauliflower Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 9, 2010
I added a bit more water to give it more sauce then i put a layer of cooked ground beef, the cauliflower and this sauce over it and it made a great tasting casserole. It looked ugly so topped it with a bit of cheese to melt, but my family enjoyed the taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeni

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tuscumbia, Alabama, USA
Living In: Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2008
This was sooo good! I'm always looking for good ways to make cauliflower, and this was wonderful. Even my sons loved it and they would normally never touch cauliflower. I'll definitely be making this on a regular basis.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie Ginther Brauns
Living In: Highland, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
This is a wonderful recipe you can use as a starting point. You can always change a few bits and pieces according to your taste. I almost never fallow a recipe by the book. This one is a wonderful idea. You can always add the herbs and spices you like, you us have to use some immagination and to ove cooking. Well done to the person who posted this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
This was so good.. loved it. I used low sodium chicken broth instead of the bouillon and water. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2002
I must admit, when I read the recipe I had doubts. I like mushrooms, but somehow the combination didn't appeal all that much. On the other hand I had the ingredients on hand and needed a side dish. Delicous! We loved it and will use again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2008
I used olive oil, and chicken stock. But I thought that this recipe was wonderful. I added some garlic salt, and peprika, and I also sprinkled a little bit of parm cheese on top. My friends and children loved it! I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Longmont, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
"Best stove-top cauliflower recipe", says Ann.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
This was VERY good. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by evie
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
Delicious as is! It is now my BASIC cauliflower recipe. I have tried others' ideas and just recently, cooked some chopped bacon then proceeded as usual with the mushrooms etc. WOW ! Also, I've added leftover veg like brussel sprouts, peas. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
The wife liked it very much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zswanie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Butter Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States