Cauliflower Couscous Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by MMMICHELLE
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
My kids devoured this! I didn't have a fresh lemon, so I used dried lemon. It only took 20 mins to cook. Thanks! Will def make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
This is unbelievably good. I've had a few drinks, but I'm dumbfounded at the taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
This. Is. Delicious. I made it as stated (except I grated the cauliflower) and was unsure if it was a success until I tasted it. Wow! The lemon is a fantastic addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ms sheppard
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
So yummy and looks pretty too! I had to substitute capers for the olives but otherwise, very tasty! I also used dried parsley flakes because fresh parsley is too strong of a flavor for me
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
I love cauliflower's versatility and for years have been using it in place of rice and mashed potatoes. The best way to "rice" it is with a standard size cheese grater. Just 2-3 TBL of good olive oil in place of butter, fresh parsley and a bit less cooking time worked well for me. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Not worth the time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Very different but VERY GOOD!! Thanks for this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
We love it! I have made this cauliflower recipe many times in a row, and I am not tired of it yet! The only thing I do differently from the original recipe is to use olive oil instead of butter. I add more olive oil as necessary throughout the cooking time. I probably add more than 9 Kalamata olives, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This was delicious! I ended up cooking it for the entire suggested time. Followed the recipe exact except that I left out the olives. Definitely worth the extra time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladylass

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
Love this recipe. I substitute half the butter for olive oil and it is still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Butter-Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Truffled Cauliflower Gratin

See how to make cauliflower gratin with truffle pecorino.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States