Cauliflower Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 27, 2012
all in all this was a tasty dish! I omitted the corn flakes, and added meat to this dish (turkey kielbasa sausage) :) it's a pretty healthy meal that the whole family enjoyed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jetts83
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
I didn't have any cornflakes on hand but without it, it tasted just as great! The peppers tasted great with it. So good! Give it a try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
This is delicious. I think the peppers really add that unexpected flavor that really makes it. I sprinkled bread crumbs on top instead of using corn flakes. Will make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shorty6542

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
My family was wild over this recipe! I used a large head of caluflower and doulbed the cheese, sour cream, and corn flakes. I also added a chili and lime seasoning mix (witch contains several spices ) for more flavor. It was fantastic. I will defiinatley be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Evergreen Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
My kids didn't even notice it was cauliflower - they thought it was cheesy hashbrown casserole!! But, I didn't need to break the low-carb diet to enjoy this dish!! Must repeat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Welch
Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
I thought this was great. I omitted the bell peppers and added garlic and it was very tasty. Even the picky bf liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kirkland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
Really good. I used ritz crackers instead of corn flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
Good, but not really worth the calories
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
Loved it! Soo yummy I could eat the entire pan. I needed another recipe for cauliflower and this is it! Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Norwalk, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Norwood, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Truffled Cauliflower Gratin

See how to make cauliflower gratin with truffle pecorino.

Butter-Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States