Cauliflower Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
really good , i added a can of corn .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Yessenia Kissel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: River Ridge, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
Used 2% milk instead of cream,although it doesn't come out as thick it is still loved by the whole family...BOUNS:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
As good as cauliflower gets- very yummy. My 3 year old and I loved it, but not my 1 year old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2012
I love this dish! It's the best cauliflower dish I made ever. Easy too. I wonder what other veggies I can put in there... hmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
all in all this was a tasty dish! I omitted the corn flakes, and added meat to this dish (turkey kielbasa sausage) :) it's a pretty healthy meal that the whole family enjoyed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jetts83
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
I didn't have any cornflakes on hand but without it, it tasted just as great! The peppers tasted great with it. So good! Give it a try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
This is delicious. I think the peppers really add that unexpected flavor that really makes it. I sprinkled bread crumbs on top instead of using corn flakes. Will make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shorty6542

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
My family was wild over this recipe! I used a large head of caluflower and doulbed the cheese, sour cream, and corn flakes. I also added a chili and lime seasoning mix (witch contains several spices ) for more flavor. It was fantastic. I will defiinatley be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori Dawson
Home Town: Evergreen Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
My kids didn't even notice it was cauliflower - they thought it was cheesy hashbrown casserole!! But, I didn't need to break the low-carb diet to enjoy this dish!! Must repeat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Welch
Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Loaded Cauliflower

Mashed and baked cauliflower with sour cream and cheese.

Truffled Cauliflower Gratin

See how to make cauliflower gratin with truffle pecorino.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States