Cauliflower Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
The red peppers added a nice extra flavour to cauliflower. Even reheating the leftovers tasted good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
I actually loved it better cold the next day! I did double the sour cream and cheddar as recomended by others, omitted the bell peppers, and added 1/4 cup chopped green onion, cayenne pepper and 1/4 cup lime juice.Substituted crushed wheat thin crackers for corn flakes. Will be making often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Burns Boiled Water

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
I'm a big fan of cauliflower. This was so delicious that I almost finished the whole dish on my own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
really good , i added a can of corn .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Yessenia Kissel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: River Ridge, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
Used 2% milk instead of cream,although it doesn't come out as thick it is still loved by the whole family...BOUNS:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
As good as cauliflower gets- very yummy. My 3 year old and I loved it, but not my 1 year old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2012
I love this dish! It's the best cauliflower dish I made ever. Easy too. I wonder what other veggies I can put in there... hmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
all in all this was a tasty dish! I omitted the corn flakes, and added meat to this dish (turkey kielbasa sausage) :) it's a pretty healthy meal that the whole family enjoyed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jetts83
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
I didn't have any cornflakes on hand but without it, it tasted just as great! The peppers tasted great with it. So good! Give it a try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 51-60 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Butter Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

How to Make Green Bean Casserole

See how to make classic French onion and green bean casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States