Carrot and Orange Juice Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by LilSnoo
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
I've been drinking this for years and it's SO refreshing and the perfect vitamin boost when you're feeling a little under the weather. It has the perfect amount of sweetness, so no need to add anything else. I often cut down the recipe (1/2 pound of carrots + 2 oranges)and its just enough for one serving. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LilSnoo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Terrace Bay, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
Great healthy drink. I added a knuckle of fresh ginger and and handful of parsley! Yummm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mari1751

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seneca, South Carolina, USA
Photo by Jackie
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
This was my first juice recipe and I love it! I added 3 large pieces (about 1 inch in diameter) of peeled ginger root. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Refreshing and very healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
I JUST made my first glass of this. Delicious. I'm off to buy some more oranges and carrots today :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Not bad at all. Certainly not what I had expected juicing the carrots with the orange so to my surprise it was a perfect juice! Thanks for the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ash ch (2762ash)

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
If you have ever had anything put thru one of these food grinders, you know these people either have never really tried it or have no taste buds. I have one of these fool machines on my shelf in the pantry. I have let several people take it to try out before buying one of their own, it always comes back. I love squeezed orange juice, but put thru one of these machines, it is bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
This is wonderful! Even my picky dad LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Carrot and Orange Juice

Use your juicer to make a quick, fresh, and delicious morning drink.

Tropical Carrot-Apple Juice

A refreshing tropical juice with pineapple, ginger, beets, and more!

Breakfast Zinger Juice

Use your juicer to make a super-healthy drink with beets, carrots, and apples.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States