Carrot Souffle Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2000
Tastes as good as the restaurants
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2000
Carrots take a long time to get soft. So put them on soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2000
I loved this recipe, even my fiance, who hates carrots liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2000
We have a cafeteria called Picadilly's, and they serve carrot souffle which tastes very much like this recipe. Terrific with chicken, or my favorite, liver. Quick, easy, and full of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2000
I loved this recipe, although, I am not sure how high this souffle was supose to rise, mine wasn't very high but very delicious, and great with my pork tenderloin. I hightly recommend it for a holiday side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2000
My friend gave me this recipe after she made it for a Christmas party, but I make it for Easter to go with the lamb. It is unforgettable!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2000
This was more like having a dessert than a sidedish! Yummy! I had a bit of difficulty in getting it to rise, but I might use a smaller dish next time. It was still a delicious addition to our meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2001
This dish stole the show at our Easter brunch! Everyone thought it was yams and the kids went wild over it! I finally found a way to get my kids to eat carrots!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2000
This is a really easy recipe as long as you give enough time to let the carrots cook down. Also it has more of a carrot taste that the Piccadilly recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2001
Yum Yum Yum!!!! What a great dish!! Who knew carrots could be SOOO tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 223) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Carrot Cake Ever

Make this sinfully rich carrot cake--and sit back and enjoy the compliments.

Carrot Cake III

See how to make a simple, moist, and yummy carrot cake.

Carrot Cupcakes with White Chocolate Icing

Moist carrot cupcakes with a cream cheese and white chocolate frosting.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States