Carla's Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2012
i made these for a baby shower last weekend and they were by far the best thing on the menu and since saturday i have made them 3 times.. they are so yummy well make these atleast once a week.. thank you for this recipe..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
This was a HUGE hit at the baby shower I hosted. I made it per the recipe. The ladies loved the light fluffiness of the dip. My husband had some of the leftover dip and said with some modifications it could be a great pie base.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ames, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2012
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tomball, Texas, USA
Living In: Burnet, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2012
It was really good but did need 8oz of Cream Cheese and I added about three ounces of pineapple juice. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David&Andrea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseburg, Oregon, USA
Living In: Sutherlin, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
I have made this before, it was so yummy! If you don't have whipped topping, just use 8 oz cream cheese and 7 oz marshmallow fluff and it will taste the same!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
This recipe has been in my family for years and has always been a hit. Any occasion that my daughter has to bring a dish, she always calls and asks me to fix this dip for her.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
I had to re-rate my review because the 2nd day, I guess after refrigeration, this tasted awesome. My kids loved it! I gave it 4 stars because it's probably super fattening..but oh so yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~LoLa~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
Very good. Made for wedding shower with fun fruity skewers. It was just sweet enough. I did use 16oz each of marshmallow creme, cool whip, and cream cheese for a large crowd and had MORE than enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Daphne, Alabama, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
So easy and SO yummy! Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacia2242

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
I love that this can be whipped up so quickly. I served with chunks of fresh pineapple. You could add a little OJ concentrate too, to change it up, but it's delicious as is. I did use the whole 8oz cream cheese cuz thats what I had at home and didn't want to leave 5oz unused.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middleburg Heights, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 310) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Fiesta Dip

See how to make a spicy no-bake dip with a delicious secret ingredient.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States