Caramelized Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
LOVED THESE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hawley Snow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
The Family loved this and we will have this again. I just need to double the recipe and add 3 lb. of Chicken. I used the Chicken Tenders
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
This was so good and easy to make. My son loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
I LOVE the flavor in this. My only complaint was that the chicken turned out very dry. (I used chicken breast) However, browsing through the comments I confirmed that covering the chicken prior to baking it does not change anything other than the chicken's moisture in the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Tucay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2015
good with changes... 1.) season chicken, but watch the salt since the sauce has soy sauce 2.) add 2 tbsp cornstarch and boil sauce on stovetop until thick 3.) cover chicken and cook 45 mins @ 375 4.) uncover and cook for 15 more mins
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mom mom
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
This dish was amazing. It was excellent and tasty, the chicken was tender and not dry at all. We served it over a bed of rice. I give this 5 stars. That being said, I can never make this dish again. My husband had a violent reaction to the amount of honey it had in it - apparently he's allergic to honey! We had no idea! I didn't rate it down because it was delicious and the poster has nothing to do with my husband's freak allergy. It was tasty while it lasted though. My husband wanted to make sure I wrote that he really enjoyed the meal (until he reacted to it, of course). ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by berger5909

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Katy, Texas, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Turn often
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hoopeston, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
I read some of the reviews before I did this, and many people were changing the recipe, personally I don't think it needs any changing. My family loved it the it was the only thing I did was add 1/2 teaspoon of red pepper to make it spicy like the video. This is a great way to make a boring dinner like chicken exciting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
My family loved it ...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,597) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramelized Baked Chicken

Soy, ketchup, garlic, and honey create a sweet, sticky, tangy sauce for wings.

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States