Caramel Popcorn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Best caramel popcorn I have ever eaten!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Columbia, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Moppel
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
This is by far the best caramel popcorn ever! It is not sticky whatsoever, so the kiddos can eat it in front of the tv for "movie night", no worries there. It is crunchy, but in a crumbly way, not the "you're about to lose a tooth" way. The flavor is amazing. I only made one tiny change, I reduced the salt, I only used a pinch of salt, simply because I don't like caramel salty. Other than that, I followed the recipe to a T. It makes a very large amount.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Kari Faith
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I love this!!! I've made two batches in the last couple days!!!! My family loves it:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
This recipe was ridiculous. I have never made caramel popcorn before and this recipe was easy enough to follow. I followed the suggestions of some other viewers and mixed the caramel with warm popcorn. I also threw some pecans in there. Needless to say I can't stop eating this stuff and will now be sending a bag full of it in with my husband to his work. Too good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Binghamton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
WOW! Easier than I thought it would be and such rich flavor. The one and only negative is that is it so good that it's completely addictive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Excellent. Simple and quick ....like the 15 minute intervals on baking as other things can be tackled during those slots. And everyone who tries these says they taste amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Garrett Engstrom
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Today I had a little help from my brother and this dish tastes amazing. A tad bit better than Cracker Jacks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I was looking for a caramel popcorn recipe before Christmas to try out. This recipe was a lucky find! I followed the recipe as written and thought it turned out great. As written it does have a heavy butter flavor, but I liked that. I then cut the butter in half like several reviewers mentioned and it still turned out great. In fact I made a few batches over the holidays and gave it out as gifts. You do need the full hour in the oven as the stirring helps obtain even coating and it sets very crunchy and not chewy/sticky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Had a lot of compliments! Recipe worked perfectly with no changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,663) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

Best Ever Popcorn Balls

This snack is sweet, savory, and crunchy--and even low in fat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States