Caramel Popcorn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Excellent recipe. Great for gifts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hotdiggitydogs

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Just tried this for the first time at a baby shower I had and it was a big hit. I switched it up a bit by adding pretzel sticks and Shreddies cereal. I followed the directions exactly and it had 15 ladies begging me for the recipe. Will be making this again in no time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
My kids loved it!! I added peanuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Centereach, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Best ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Magically Delicious! I've been making this popcorn for a few years now. I tend to add nuts if I have them on hand (peanuts, walnuts, etc.) I always bake this recipe in a large rectangular disposable alunimum baking pan I get at Costco/Sams Club. This recipe is also great for gift giving. Just separate into smaller portions and package in a plastic bag, mason jar or decorative tin for a homemade treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KatieCakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Delicious and easy to make. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Duxbury, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
Oh my gosh! I have been wanting to make caramels, but have read of so many things can go wrong. So I never tried. I was skeptable of this, but what a surprise! Normal ingredients, easy directions, and sooooo good. This will be part of my Christmas presents for next year!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
OMG these were soooooo amazing i loved them! thanks for an amazing recipe! I also used only the sauce to make delicious caramel sauce for stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: South Hadley, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
It's been a hit every single time I've made it. Lots of great tips here but what I find is a good tip is while it's cooling, keep tossing it every so often so the popcorn dosent clump up across the bottom of the dish your cooling it in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Awesome! Made just like the recipe called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen
Home Town: Meadville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Bozeman, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,611) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

How to Make Caramel Chocolate Coins

These dark chocolate coins are the currency of pure deliciousness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States