Caramel Popcorn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Excellent. Simple and quick ....like the 15 minute intervals on baking as other things can be tackled during those slots. And everyone who tries these says they taste amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Garrett Engstrom
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Today I had a little help from my brother and this dish tastes amazing. A tad bit better than Cracker Jacks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I was looking for a caramel popcorn recipe before Christmas to try out. This recipe was a lucky find! I followed the recipe as written and thought it turned out great. As written it does have a heavy butter flavor, but I liked that. I then cut the butter in half like several reviewers mentioned and it still turned out great. In fact I made a few batches over the holidays and gave it out as gifts. You do need the full hour in the oven as the stirring helps obtain even coating and it sets very crunchy and not chewy/sticky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Had a lot of compliments! Recipe worked perfectly with no changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I made this recipe last week and to my delight, it was perfect! I plan to make it again tonight to pig out for New Years Eve! This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
the first time I made this my son told me to make a bunch cause he was going to get rich selling it to all his friends at school.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharris
Home Town: Parma, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
time consuming but well worth it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Bossa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hennessey, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: El Reno, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Perfect....so yummy! Makes a ton though so don't hesitate to half the caramel recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I give this out for gifts at Christmas...everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
I love, love this recipe. It was easy to make and taste really good with homemade popcorn because it is not already buttered. I added a half cup of slivered almond for my own personal taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheqousia Lawson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,647) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

Best Ever Popcorn Balls

This snack is sweet, savory, and crunchy--and even low in fat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States