Caramel Popcorn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2015
Delicious! This recipe was easy to follow and turned out perfectly! Easy peasy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2015
I love this recipe,every time I make it,it don't last long
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Payette, Idaho, USA
Living In: Caldwell, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
This was my first attempt at caramel corn and it was a success! I like chewy caramel corn, so I only baked it for 30 minutes, but I followed all other directions as written, and it turned out wonderfully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kari Livingston

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
Def will make again came out wonderful,only thing I did differently was to microwave everything except the baking soda & vanilla & I spooned it onto my cooked popcorn umm umm so good thx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
absolutely delicious!! I will for sure do this again! mmmm... Thank you for sharing! (only cooked it for 30 minutes in the oven and it was the perfect slightly hard but chewy)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Fabulous and easy to make.I can't stop eating it. I got a little confused with the reviews discussing butter. I used one cup butter which equates to 2- 1/4 pound sticks.You also need to pop 1/2 cup + (1/2 of 1/4 cup) of corn. Comes out to 5 quarts. I'm going to find a cheep air popper for this only. I found taking my pans out of the oven and dumping into a large bowl, allowed me to break up the corn and mixes it well. The one hour works well. Another thing, I kept the plain corn hot in the oven after removing the ol'maids. Drizzling the caramel on the warm corn was easy and it coated well. Thanks to all for the great reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by George Mertzanis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Easy enough for me. That means it is easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clifton Printy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lois
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
This recipe was amazing! I had never made caramel popcorn before and this was super easy! I used a dark brown quality sugar, kept it on a very low boil and didn't have a problem but I will try the light brown sugar next time.I used an air popper for the popcorn. I want to put this is "Bulk Barn" party bags for my daughter's wedding. Anyone know how long it will stay fresh? Great recipe Brian!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Best Caramel popcorn EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mikenerin
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
absolutely awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,664) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

Best Ever Popcorn Balls

This snack is sweet, savory, and crunchy--and even low in fat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States