Caramel Popcorn with Marshmallow Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
So yummy! Perfect texture (soft and chewy but not too gooey/sticky) and taste and colour. I used air popped popcorn and added a cup of chopped pecans. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittanne
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Very good! Easy to make and taste amazing! Just what one would want a gooey caramel popcorn to taste like! Will make again for sure! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janea Perry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Forest Park, Georgia, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
This was really good stuff. I made my own popcorn; I used a little more than 1/2 cup kernels in 1/4 cup oil. I split the caramel part of the recipe in half (I probably used more than half the marshmallows though since I only had the mini ones so I had no way to measure them.) and it made just the right amount. We will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
Extremely easy and Extremely yummy! I did double up on the amount of popcorn listed. I also put the finished popcorn in a warm oven for about 40 minutes and stirred it every 10 minutes. This helped it stick to the popcorn and not be so sticky for the kids. Yes, I have the kids that would eat it either way and then run off to play with sticky hands. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JILLENA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Citronelle, Alabama, USA
Living In: Montevallo, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
So easy and yummy! I forgot to add the vanilla which I'm pretty disappointed in myself for, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. I'll definitely make this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katy Wilson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Living In: South Bend, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
Easy to make. Delicious. We love making it with butter popcorn; it compliments the sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Perfect! I wanted something gooey and delicious. This was it, and so fast too! Just double the amount of popcorn or make half the caramel. Otherwise your popcorn is SWIMMING in caramel. I also salted my popcorn (not microwave). 1/2 cup un-popped corn to 1/2 the caramel was just right. You can shape these into balls, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
Omg! This is amazing! Soo easy and delicious! It will be a family fav forever!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Boone, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
Delicious! Added a heaping tablespoon of chocolate hazelnut spread. Would also be good with peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
This was so delicious and easy to make. It makes a ton of the caramel topping I actually had enough for at least 3 bags of popcorn. I saved some and a few days later slowly heated up in the microwave and it tasted just as wonderful and it was a quick treat that day for my family. I also added chocolate chips to one batch and a little extra salt and it was simply divine ;) It is worth the time to make it! Make sure to not have the heat too high, I imagine that this would burn easily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

Best Ever Popcorn Balls

This snack is sweet, savory, and crunchy--and even low in fat.

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States