Caramel Popcorn with Marshmallow Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Kelly Macias
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
fun recipe, I added peanuts because every time I buy caramel corn with nuts, there are never enough inside. so it was great to be able to throw in too many. :) The popcorn is sweet and tastes great but for some reason didn't taste very caramel-y to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Macias

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
I don't know what I did wrong but it stuck together and made 1 big blob.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
My fave! We make it at least once a month. I use 3-4 bags of popcorn for this amount of caramel.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
I only had dark corn syrup and white sugar, but I figured they balanced each other. I think it would be better with brown sugar. However, this was delicious! Very gooey and sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
This is such a simple and easy recipe. I am only 13 and I made this so many times for the family. I agree with Lae. There is a lot of caramel. What I do to make it more enjoyable, is use 3 bags of popcorn instead of two. Also, I take the kernals out of the popcorn before adding caramel for a more enjoyable time when eating it. It tastes chewy, sweet, and delightlful. A perfect recipe for caramel popcorn;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
This is a go to treat for the family! Especially the hubby!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Yummy! I cut this recipe in half and used organic maple sugar instead of corn syrup and I used vegan butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jena Gevaart

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Fast, easy, and delicious! Only change I made was using air-popped popcorn instead of microwave. I used 1/2 cup of unpopped kernels and had quite a lot of extra caramel, next time I will probably do 3/4 cup instead. I will definitely make this again, we made popcorn balls and they've stayed soft and delicious for a few days now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
Holy yummy popcorn balls! I really love that they are soft and easy to eat. I don't generally care much for popcorn balls , but I'm a fan of these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

Best Ever Popcorn Balls

This snack is sweet, savory, and crunchy--and even low in fat.

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States