Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
Awesome... I did leave it in a vented by chopstick oven for 4 hours, and cut the baking time by 10 mintues (as a result)... it's my new favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
By far one of the best cheesecakes I have every add-wait it is the best! My family ate it up for the holidays and I got nothing but wonderful reviews. Thanks for a dessert that easily impresses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
What a delight.... I did crush some pecans, finely chopped and put into graham cracker crust. I added about 3/4 cup. I didn't have expresso- so I just made a strong fresh pot of regular coffee and it came out perfect...still using the amount called for. Cooking it in a water bath is the answer, no cracks at all. Thanks for this incrediable, easy recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Keenesburg, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
This is the absolute BEST cheesecake ever!!!! I made it tonight for Christmas Eve and everyone asked for seconds!!!!! It's not too rich, like others I've had with the caramel. I'll definitely be using this recipe again soon! THANKS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chardon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
I experimented on my family for Thanksgiving. Everyone LOVED this cheesecake! It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Thanks for this wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GrammaBeni

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Tekoa, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
I found this to be sickly sweet, as did most of my guests. It could easily serve 16, as the serving size has to be tiny in order for it to be edible. Maybe I went wrong somewhere...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
Best cheesecake I've ever had and made!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Tasty! The caramel and the coffee flavor compliment each other nicely with the richness of the cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sanford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
An easy 5 stars for this one! I followed the recipe exactly...was a liiiiiiiiiiiiitle too sweet for my taste (not for others eating though!), so next time I'd probably skip the sugar in the graham cracker base & go with a little more espresso. I ran down to the coffee shop downstairs & got a double shot in a cup for this, so maybe next time I'll get a triple! Great recipe though - Dawn really knows her cheesecake science! Gotta let it cool slowly in the oven!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooke Laurel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 278) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake

What’s cooking in Janesville? Creamy cheesecake with a splash of coffee.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States