Caramel Corn Snack Mix Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Anna Richard Everette
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
I made it exactly as the recipie states and let me just say...heaven mmmmm the family loves it so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Turned out perfectly! I followed the recipe to a tee except I baked it at 285 degrees. Everything is coated and crisp, not sticky at all. Love it. I'm going to make a new batch tomorrow to give as Christmas gifts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
This was delicious and easy! Easy to customize however you like it. Made it for a party and it was completely devoured!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elizabethann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: London, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
Very easy and I get compliments every time I make it. 30 minute cook time can very I have had it taste burnt before so I only cook for 20 minutes. I like this recipe because you do not have to mess with tempertures.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffiny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Living In: Riverbank, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
Made this for the first time the other day to bring to a party and everyone loved it! It was so good that I made another batch the next day for myself. I baked it in a pot and then spread the mixture out to cool. Very easy and no mess!! I will be making this all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Desiree

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by becsuehen
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
Just about perfect! Added some red and green M & M's as it was cooling to create a festive Christmas snack!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by becsuehen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
Loved this! I baked it between 250-275 for 1/2 hour, stirring every 10 minutes like someone recommended. I also added M & M's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
Just made this totally addicting snack, and so easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nisa Sloan
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
I use different types of nuts like roasted peanuts or cashews (whatever I can afford at the time) along with any Chex type cereals. It's a hit for the fall and winter holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nisa Sloan

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Cary, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2012
This is now the favorite of my family, friends and co-workers. I like the versatility as you can up the pocorn or pretzels and the coating. Wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Snack Mix

This irresistible snack stars crispy cereal, nuts, and a simple caramel coating.

White Chocolate Snack Mix

This sweet and salty snack is loaded with yummy stuff.

Ashley & Whitney's Popcorn & Pretzel Snack Mix

Toss your favorite snack foods with melted chocolate and bake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States