Caramel Apple Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
This recipe is absolutely delicious. Everyone LOVES it. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melwilliams

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Des Plaines, Illinois, USA
Living In: Redford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2009
Ever since i started baking this has only been the 3rd cheesecake recipe i have used. And might i say that is the BEST!! I love the texture and the taste. Sofar i have made this 3 times. Twice with apples like in recipe and once with cherry pie filling. I think i prefer the apples :) I just brought the ingredients again and will be making another one soon. It's sooo addictive :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betty

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Linden, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2009
omg this is amazing you should totaly try this it took me like 30 min.s to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by courtney

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2008
My first baked cheesecake was this and it turned out amazing. I omitted the nuts because we don't like them and I didn't heat the carmel and apples before I topped the cake and it came out perfect. Will definetly make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Walker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2008
I followed the directions exactly. Didn't care for it too much, I guess I was just expecting something a little different. Other people who tried it seemed to like it though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tInA*671*

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Yona, Yona, Guam
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2008
Yummy. Works well with No Sugar Added Apple Pie mix and Splenda (cut amount of sugar in half) for Diabetics. Cheesecake portion was a bit creamy rather than fluffy for me. But everyone loved it so I can't complain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2008
Tasted wonderful and very easy to make. I made my own crust and baked the cheesecake in a 9 inch springform pan. It turned out great and got great reviews from my guests. I also froze mine for a few hours so that I could cut it easier. Then cut it with a hot wet knife.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2008
The cheesecake was delicious! Used cinnamon graham cracker crust and added cinnamon and nutmeg to apple filling and caramel sauce. I let sit in oven after baking time for half an hour without the oven on to make sure the center set.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Philadelphia, Ohio, USA
Living In: Beachwood, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2008
This is a delicious and easy recipe for a potluck. The flavors are great together! Can be made up the day before and is so yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chefchristabug

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enon Valley, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2008
I've made this 3 times and a deacon at my church begged me to make it for him!!! Absolute favorite and great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nyeasia Pippin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake

What’s cooking in Janesville? Creamy cheesecake with a splash of coffee.

Nutty Caramel Apple Pops

Delicious mini caramel apples dipped in chopped nuts.

Chef John's Caramel Apple Pie

Learn how to make Chef John’s favorite apple pie recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States