Caramel Apple Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by JOANNA
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2008
this recipe is so so good we all enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOANNA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Holiday, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2008
I made this, using a bit more of the caramel tipping on top, and it was a big hit for our large family's Thanksgiving dinner!! I will definitely be making it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2008
This was the first "real" cheesecake I ever made. My family loved it!! I did make one change: I omitted the pecans. We aren't really nut people, and it didn't make sense to me why they were there in the first place. Otherwise: super easy and VERY yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2009
It's so good! All my family loved it! This is my favorite cheesecake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by peachpie83

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2009
Absolutely luscious. I made my own apple pie filling from Pink Lady Apples and took this to My daughters house for our supper dessert. All three of her young boys loved it..........and so did the rest of us. Oh, I left out the nuts because of the little ones eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jammari

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winkler, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: Steinbach, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2009
I've made this twice and the first time I made it I cut it to small peices and deep fried it! That was heaven!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2009
Very yummy! I'm going to make it next time without the apples and pecans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by honeychildnh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2009
Just finished making this recipe twice, it was easy to make, looks great and have tasted it before so I knew it was going to be great. Made it exactly by the recipe, wouldn't change a thing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
If i could give it more stars I would!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mreece2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salinas, California, USA
Living In: Vacaville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
AWESOME....The only thing I did extra was sprinkle some cinnamon-sugar over top of the apples before the cream cheese filling was added and I used 1 regular package of cream cheese and 1 lower fat version! Everyone loved it! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waynesville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake

What’s cooking in Janesville? Creamy cheesecake with a splash of coffee.

Chef John's Caramel Apple Pie

Learn how to make Chef John’s favorite apple pie recipe.

Sopapilla Cheesecake Dessert

A deliciously different cheesecake with a Mexican twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States