Cappuccino Cooler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
Absolutely a drink for coffee lovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
My husband and I love iced coffee and are willing to spend a bit for it when we go out. This surpasses what we've tried so far. Whipping cream and chocolate shavings on top are a must.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Christmas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2010
I liked this MUCH better than the Iced Mocha recipe. To make it lower in fat though I did freeze my coffee and only put 2 Tblsp of ice cream and extra ice cubes.(I prefer mine a little on the THICK side) .Won't be wasting time & money driving thru McDonald's for Frappe's when I can make them this good. Thanks a million.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sandy Hook, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Olive Hill, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2010
Fantastic taste and simple to make! Now my husband wants to have one every night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SGardner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
dis is the best cappuccino ive ever tasted. Me, being a kid, i dont like much coffee. But man dis is the best!!!!!!!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
This was good, not fantastic. I gave it a 4 because I will make it again for myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2009
This is very good coffee drink! I love iced coffee drinks and this is so delicious! I used my own homemade chocolate ice cream and Kahlua coffee liqueur, because chocolate syrup is too strong for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DiamondGirl amanecer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2009
I used Breyers Slow Churn low-fat chocolate ice cream(Thank you, Hungry Girl!)and reduced fat/low sugar chocolate syrup. This was heaven. Pretty close to those Big Train blended drinks from my favorite coffee stand. I made one with Breyers Slow Churned Cookies and Cream and chocolate syrup for my husband and he loved it. This one's a keeper. NOTE: Next time, I might use frozen yogurt, to bring the calories/fat content down just a bit more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2009
This was fast and easy to make! I don't like to 'taste' the ice. Even though its crushed I put it in the blender with the other ingredients. If guests are over and you don't really want to make a coffee run this is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathryn <3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2009
This drink was every bit as good as the ones I've purchased at Starbuck's or Gloria Jeans. Very easy, very cheap; and no lines or crowds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

How to Make Chocolate Egg Cream

See how to make a classic drink from the old soda fountain days!

Coconut Oil Coffee

Coconut oil and butter launch freshly brewed coffee into the flavor stratosphere.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States