Cappuccino Cooler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2009
I decided to blend in the ice cubes! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA
Living In: Stockholm, Stockholms, Sweden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
This drink turned out really good. I didn't have chocolate syrup, so I used caramel instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2008
This was good, but didn't 'wow' me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaryD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fullerton, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2008
Made these at the request of my young son, WOW! These are delicious, and was everything we were looking for. They were thick, rich, creamy and chocolately. Added some espresso powder for a bit stronger coffee flavor. We topped them off with extra creamy Redi-Whip and drizzled some more chocolate syrup over that. May try including the ice in the blender next time to get that slush effect, other than that, wouldn't change anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Futuregirlzone

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2008
I am hooked on this stuff and am so thankful to you for this quick and easy recipe. I add a heaping teaspoon of decalf instant coffee for a stronger coffee taste. Just reviewing this makes me want to go make one right now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grancooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enid, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Mesquite, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2008
Good...but I prefer to chocolate chip (or plain vanilla) ice cream and SKIP the chocolate syrup all together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ForeverTERESA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indian Rocks Beach, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2008
This was excellent! The only ice cream I had on hand was vanilla fudge swirl, but it turned out just great! I also blended the ice cubes in with the rest of it to make more of a frozen coffee than an iced one. I will definitely use this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sheboygan, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2008
yummy!~ my first recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2007
Yumm, this tastes like a frapucciono (sp?)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eddie Rios-Stroud

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2007
perfect for a hot day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

How to Make Chocolate Egg Cream

See how to make a classic drink from the old soda fountain days!

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States