Cappuccino Cooler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
Absolutely a drink for coffee lovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
My husband and I love iced coffee and are willing to spend a bit for it when we go out. This surpasses what we've tried so far. Whipping cream and chocolate shavings on top are a must.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ForeverChristmas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2010
I liked this MUCH better than the Iced Mocha recipe. To make it lower in fat though I did freeze my coffee and only put 2 Tblsp of ice cream and extra ice cubes.(I prefer mine a little on the THICK side) .Won't be wasting time & money driving thru McDonald's for Frappe's when I can make them this good. Thanks a million.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sandy Hook, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Olive Hill, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2010
Fantastic taste and simple to make! Now my husband wants to have one every night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SGardner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
dis is the best cappuccino ive ever tasted. Me, being a kid, i dont like much coffee. But man dis is the best!!!!!!!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
This was good, not fantastic. I gave it a 4 because I will make it again for myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2009
This is very good coffee drink! I love iced coffee drinks and this is so delicious! I used my own homemade chocolate ice cream and Kahlua coffee liqueur, because chocolate syrup is too strong for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DiamondGirl amanecer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2009
I used Breyers Slow Churn low-fat chocolate ice cream(Thank you, Hungry Girl!)and reduced fat/low sugar chocolate syrup. This was heaven. Pretty close to those Big Train blended drinks from my favorite coffee stand. I made one with Breyers Slow Churned Cookies and Cream and chocolate syrup for my husband and he loved it. This one's a keeper. NOTE: Next time, I might use frozen yogurt, to bring the calories/fat content down just a bit more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2009
This was fast and easy to make! I don't like to 'taste' the ice. Even though its crushed I put it in the blender with the other ingredients. If guests are over and you don't really want to make a coffee run this is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathryn <3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2009
This drink was every bit as good as the ones I've purchased at Starbuck's or Gloria Jeans. Very easy, very cheap; and no lines or crowds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

How to Make Chocolate Egg Cream

See how to make a classic drink from the old soda fountain days!

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States