Candy Red Apple Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2008
This is one of my favorite martinis--add some caramel syrup to the rim of the glass--a bit sticky but tasty! Or you can even swirl some caramel syrup in the bottom of the glass before pouring the martini in--mmmmmm! Also try throwing in a Maraschino cherry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv2Cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2009
Mmmm this was perfect for the monthly girls' night in that I host! We all enjoyed...went well w/ our apple pie shots :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eileen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Queens, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2008
Im in heaven. Im making these for haloween (candy apple...) but wanted to make one for myself today to make sure I really liked it. I DO!!! Yummy yummy YUMMMY. i better be careful with this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
Had a ladies night yesterday and tried this for the first time. What a hit! I couldn't make them fast enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie P

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2009
Really good mart....a bit too much sour apple for me (ended up using half the amount called for). The end result was really good...headace material for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelcampbell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smiths Falls, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Kemptville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2008
Pretty good! We set up a martini bar for our large get together on Easter, and this was one of the drinks we offered. Of those who did drink the martinis, I think it was the second most popular. Will definitely make this again - great summer beverage! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
I found this recipe in 2008, and my husband and I tried it on our honeymoon! WOW, very nice. Now we make it a tradition on our anniversary to have our cocktail together just like our honeymoon. Kudos to the chef! We love it, (obviously).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erica roberts

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Missouri, USA
Living In: Southgate, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
Sooo very sweet! Lovely aftertaste though. Definately an after dinner dessert sipping drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2009
Very good drink - made with cheap Vodka, then made with Absolute, much better with the Absolute
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by andreavyse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA
Living In: Westland, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2009
Rocking good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Red Lotus Cocktail

A refreshing cocktail with vodka, cranberry juice, and exotic lychee liqueur.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States