Candy Red Apple Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
Very good! We make this all the time. You don't have to measure ingredients, just eyeball it :o) Kinda sweet so it can sneak up on you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrieh82

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
Had a ladies night yesterday and tried this for the first time. What a hit! I couldn't make them fast enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie P

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2012
Not bad :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by southjerseydata

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
Good drink. Try adding cinnamon schnapps (to taste). I used .5 oz of Goldschlager.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SouthernGurl

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
Awesome!!!! Made these over and over!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boca Raton, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
I found this recipe in 2008, and my husband and I tried it on our honeymoon! WOW, very nice. Now we make it a tradition on our anniversary to have our cocktail together just like our honeymoon. Kudos to the chef! We love it, (obviously).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erica roberts

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Missouri, USA
Living In: Southgate, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2009
Mmmm this was perfect for the monthly girls' night in that I host! We all enjoyed...went well w/ our apple pie shots :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eileen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Queens, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2009
Really good mart....a bit too much sour apple for me (ended up using half the amount called for). The end result was really good...headace material for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelcampbell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smiths Falls, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Kemptville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
Sooo very sweet! Lovely aftertaste though. Definately an after dinner dessert sipping drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2009
LOVED it! The hint of butterscotch was absolutely yummy! It was too sweet for my hubby, but it has become my favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Red Lotus Cocktail

A refreshing cocktail with vodka, cranberry juice, and exotic lychee liqueur.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States