Campbell's® Turkey and Broccoli Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
Good with leftover turkey. Could easily be kicked up a notch by adding ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
Good filling meal all by itself. Made it as is. In the future I will put in 2 cups of broccoli instead of one to give it a little more veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
This is a great basic recipe which can easily modified according to taste. I like that it is quick and easy and the ingredients should already be in your pantry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lancaster, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
Really good but needed more cheese I think. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
simple and tasted good. Not something for everyday consumption. I did add a bit of milk and sour cream to the soup just to thin it out a bit as well as a dash of pepper for color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by singlemomcooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rock Falls, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
So good! My whole family, including my picky little boys, loved it. I used Cream of Mush with Roasted Garlic and added some Italian herbs, as suggested by others. I also did NOT add the pasta to the sauce, but rather served the sauce over the pasta. That way we have control over the sauce to pasta ratio and nothing is dry. Left over pasta may also be used for something else when we keep them separate. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2010
This was great! Perfect for a base recipe. I added 2 chopped green onions and 3 cloves of pressed garlic to the soup after sauteing them, then added 2 tsp. or so of Italian herbs to the soup as well. I let it simmer for about 15 minutes. I used feta cheese instead of parmesan. Thanks for the idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2010
My husband liked it. I thought it was edible, but didn't have much flavor and was really sticky. I was difficult to get everything to mix together. Both of my kids ate it, but neither made mention of it, which means that it was just okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2009
Easy, quick and very tasty, used Cream of Onion instead of Mushroom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2008
Turned out very dry and sticky. No longer a fan of using cream of mushroom soup in an alfredo dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

How to Fix a Still-Frozen Turkey

Bird’s still frozen? Don’t fret. We’ve got easy tricks to avert a turkey tragedy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States