Campbell's® Tuna Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
Real easy, halved the recipe as I'm single and didn't want leftovers for a week. I'll be using this every couple of weeks as it's very good and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
Can be a 5 star if you add monteray jack and cheddar cheese (a really good helping of it) right into the casserole and then top with bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Turin, New York, USA
Living In: Casselberry, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
I also like to add diced carrots and celery to the mix -- give a nice crunch and helps get in plenty of veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
Excellent basic recipe that I have been using for years. Everyone has their own taste for spicing dishes up, so I do add garlic powder, chopped onion, and black pepper. I have always topped this casserole dish with crushed potato chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Painesville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
My roomate thought this was really good and wants the recipe. I however thought is was okay. It was probably the easiest thing I've ever made though. You just throw everything togeter and pop it in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ashville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Coraopolis, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
this is the way I've been eating Tuna Noodle casserole my whole life. It's a hit with everyone that we've ever made it for. I wouldn't change a thing. Perfect just the way it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gardners, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Bendersville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2009
Even though I don't particularly care for tuna and don't eat a lot of pasta, this was still really good. I plan on trying this again using chicken. My daughter and boyfriend loved it with the tuna and would have me make it at least once a month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2009
This was a classic tuna casserole recipe. I mixed grated cheese, italian bread crumbs and butter and baked it for the entire time. The italian bread crumbs added a nice hint of garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
Using Campell's and whole milk make it creamy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2009
Fixed this as per the recipe, but like other readers have commented, it was a bit bland. Might have to try using a can of cream of celery soup for one of the cans of cream of mushroom, and maybe some pepper to this recipe if I use it again. The sour cream suggestion sounded good, too. Also will cut back a bit on the peas...two cups was too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States