Campbell's® Lemon Broccoli Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
Very good! I added extra fresh broccoli and mushrooms- very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
Mmmm this was delicious! I used 2 cans of soup instead of one (the rice sucks it up) and adjusted the milk accordingly - 1 cup instead of half a cup. I also used broccoli cheese soup (the supermarket was out of the other kind)in place of the cream of broccoli called for. I added some frozen broccoli to the skillet as well and more lemon juice (about 1 tbsp or so more)too. I would definitely make this again! Really creamy and guilt free if you use the 98% fat free soup. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
quick,easy and DELICIOUS !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
This was very good. Amazingly all my kids loved it and even said the broccoli hidden in the rice gravy was yummy (which is surprising since it's green and ususally that means, and I quote 'ewww') I used a can of campbell's broccoli cheese soup instead of cream of broccoli which, I think, inhanced the flavor ten fold. I also seasoned the chicken with garlic and onion powder and a touch of crushed red pepper and then I added an extra dash of lemon to the mix. It turned out delicious and absolutely wonderful over rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Quick, easy and good! I steamed some broccoli to serve with it and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roswell, Georgia, USA
Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
I thought this recipe was perfect for a mid-week dinner. It was quick and quite delicious for the simple ingredients. I didn't use the fresh lemon or the lemon slices, but instead used lemon juice and it turned out just fine. Paired with rice and broccoli, this recipe was an easy and healthy feel-good meal that me and my boyfriend will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nadia Howe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sarasota, Florida, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
Not bad...not great either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
Easy to make and delicious. Added additional broccoli and served with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
This is one of my families favorites! My kids have been eating this since they were 4.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
this was delicious, i added cooked broccoli to the mixture, and served over rice, my family loves this dish, thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States