Campbell's Kitchen Vegetable Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
My family teases me about giving up meat, however they preferred this recipe over the meat Lasagna I have been making all these years! I omitted the broccoli and added spinach and mushrooms and I'm adding sharp cheddar this time to the top, because everyone loves the extra cheese! Simple and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
The flavor was good, but the veggies were way too crunchy. I used a bag of matchstick carrots and steamer broccoli that I did thaw first. If I make this recipe again, I will precook the veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
This was so easy to make and delicious! I added mushrooms to the cheese and veggie mixture. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
This was by far the best lasagna recipe that I've ever made or had :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
This recipe was so simple and delicious. I love that it required only a few ingredients and I could make it so fast. It was definitely a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lizz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Havertown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2009
an impressive-tasting dish that takes little time and skill to prepare. i substituted spinach for broccoli and seasoned with garlic powder. delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pomplemousse
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2008
This is delicious. I subbed cottage cheese for the ricotta bc I didn't have any, and I added in some squash, red peppers, and some mushrooms (for the bf). I also ran out of mozzarella and just topped it with parmesan cheese. My only issue is that I used the no bake noodles and they needed longer to cook. Next time I'll be aware of that, but the recipe calls for boiling regular lasagna noodles, so it's an adjustment I have to make anyway. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pomplemousse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pendleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Dumfries, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2008
extremely easy to make. After it was baked, I added some extra sauce on top. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2008
The only thing I added to the recipe was some mushrooms. My vegetarian friend said that it was the best lasagna she's ever had and demanded the recipe! Everyone else loved it, too, and they've asked so much about it that I'm making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2008
this turned out really well after i slightly modified the recipe to my own liking. instead of using the prego sauce i made my own from diced tomatoes, brown sugar, oregano, tomato paste, salt, pepper, onions and garlic. i also added chopped spinach (defrosted). i made it along with a meat lasagna for a bunch of meat loving friends. and everyone thought they were both exceptional!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States