Campbell's Kitchen Tuna Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
I followed the recipe. It did not taste good. I'm glad that other people like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
Very good, easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
I really liked this recipe. I omitted the pimentos since I didn't have any and used 1 cup of frozen vegetables (peas, carrots, corn, and string beans) rather than just frozen peas. I also added half of a diced onion. Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Perfect, just what I needed to satisfy the fam!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRITT

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Castle Rock, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
It was a little dry so I added more milk and sharp cheddar cheese and my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
LOVE IT! Make this on those muggy cool days and its a hit! I dont use pimentos, and I add cheese to mine as well. Also use Texas Toast croutons instead of bread crumbs! This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mama2three
Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Navasota, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2010
I thought it tasted too fishy, but I still liked it. My boyfriend thought it was great and barely saved me any. I have, however, enjoyed other tuna casseroles more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Goddess Chloe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
my family and Dh will eat this as is!!!! Its staying in my recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2010
This was one of my favorite dishes growing up. I add cheddar cheese to the mixture and on top with crushed saltine crackers instead of the breadcrumbs. Serve with cooked spinach and its a great meal! Oh, and don't forget the Tobasco!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scotty Bizzle

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Apopka, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
My son LOVES Tuna Helper, but I'm always weary of the sodium content in it. I've seen recipes for Tuna Casserole, but was always nervous to try it...Thank God I finally DID! This recipe was super easy and tasted even BETTER than Tuna Helper! What I love is that you can alter it to suit your family's taste AND I can control how much salt goes in it :) Like other reviewers, I added an extra can of mushroom soup - we like it extra creamy - and added some cheddar, as well as pepper and onion powder, to the mixture. Suffice it to say, I will not be buying Tuna Helper any more. I'll be making it from scratch! :P
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Turkey Gravy

See how to make a super-simple turkey gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States