Campbell's Kitchen Tuna Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
Good homestyle casserole. Easy to scale for two people, just reduce pasta and tuna amounts only, for a saucy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by margiejo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Delicious recipe; I like pepper though so I would add that next time and I did double the batch it still came out very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by McKennacat

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paw Paw, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
I am always looking for recipes that my kids will like, and this was it! My picky eater even asked for seconds and finished his whole plate! My husband added hot sauce to his (he adds hot sauce to every meal) and loved it! I will be making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Added half a can of drained mushrooms and about a half cup of chopped onion. Omitted the bread topping. Was okay. Needed more seasoning. Husband liked it and it was easy so I will probably make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
This is one of my favorite go to recipes for comfort food. I do use different flavored crackers instead of bread crumbs. Spicy ones ad a little kick, I also used canned chicken and crumble chicken n a basket crackers on the top. So many ways to vary this recipe. I just LOVE it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
So simple and quick! All-round family pleaser :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Rafael, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
This was what I was looking for, I just left out pimentos but added some ringlettes of a small onion, used 1/4c milk 1/4 c sour cream, used 1 pouch good tuna, canned peas and seasoned breadcrumbs and added 2 small handfuls of shredded cheese to the top (like about 1/2c) and sprinkled some dried parsley flakes on top. PERFECT!! This was how I used to make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by babs2574

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Two Harbors, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Anoka, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
good, but fairly bland. I don't use pimento.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
This recipe has been a family favorite for years. I use a couple modifications. I use 1 can cream of mushroom AND 1 can cream of chicken. I don't use milk or the pimentos. I layer my soup and noddles, starting with soup on bottom, then noodles, pads of butter, etc. I top off with soup layer, italian style bread crumbs and pads of butter on top. Also, Costco's Albacore tuna is great with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sileste
Living In: Mansfield, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Perri Pender
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
I make this at least once a month I add 1 can of mushroom and I can of cream of chicken and 1 can of milk!! yummy, tonight I took a photot and I was out of peas:( I always put peas in mine, sometimes I crush potato chips up and top it with them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Perri Pender

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Missouri, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States