Campbell's Kitchen Honey-Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
Instead of using spicy brown mustard, I just used regular yelow mustard. Just taking the basic recepie, I would double the sauce mixture, and even maybe extra honey. Was quite good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
Easy and quick. The kids asked for seconds and asked when was I cooking it again. I may try it with fryer pieces next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by veekee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
Pretty good! Next time I will double the honey mustard sauce and cube the chicken. This recipe was quick and easy. It will definitely go into rotation at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pismo.ian
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
This was surprisingly good, my girlfriend and I will definitely make this again! I used a little extra honey (extra 1/2 tablespoon) and whole grain Dijon mustard, i used Trader Joe's mustard but would of used grey poupon if I had it. The meat was very moist and the sauce was delicious, this was very easy to cook and still filled us up! I posted the picture of the two chicken breasts in the pan, the sauce was more of almost a glaze but without the overpowering sweetness. I suggest trying it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
Loved it. Doubled the recipe for the sauce. Next time I'll triple it cuz its just that good !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scifi Riot

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sioux City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2011
This was really good. I have made mustard chicken with a bunch of different recipes and I liked this one alot because it didn't seems as acidy as the others. I made exactly as stated except I added maybe a Tablespoon more of mayo, most because I didn't want to put that little bit back in the fridge. I also didn't cover when I added the sauce, I cook in cast iron pots and most don'thave lids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
Great Recipe!!! I absolutely loved it. The chicken was very moist and the sauce was extremely good. Also, it was very easy to make. :) Will do it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ang1019

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holladay, Utah, USA
Living In: Sandy, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
Yummm, this really was delicious! I didn't have any spicy mustard on hand so I simply used three Tablesppons of honey mustard. It was really good! I think next time I make it I will add milk to the sauce too, as to me it was quite strong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
This dish was delicious! My family really enjoyed it. I mixed the sauce together, poured it over the chicken, then baked it. 400 degrees for 45 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
Good recipe, my kids love it. I have made several times, also using pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States