Campbell's Kitchen Easy Chicken Pot Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
Very easy to make and came out delicious! The only adjustment I will make is the crust. It's too soft for my liking, and with the recipes measurements, it came out much too thick. Overall, really good though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
Very simple, but leaves room for the imagination to add ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Norwich, Vermont, USA
Living In: East Thetford, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
Taste amazing, of course you should add your own seasonings to the chicken, and dough.. Def a new family fave !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DelgadoFamBam

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glendale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SHORECOOK
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
Very quick and easy! I was looking for something new to do with left-over chicken. Although the pie was good, we prefer a rolled dough crust over a baking mix crust; also, I would add seasonings. Thank you Campbell's Kitchen for a very quick and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHORECOOK
Home Town: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cape May Court House, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
I loved this! And so did my husband who isn't a huge pot pie fan. I added frozen green beans and fresh carrots as the only vegetables and doubled the cream of mushroom soup. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
excellent, my only changes were 1/2 cup of chicken stock I was preparing, 1/8 cup dried minced onion & a diced large baked potato along with salt & pepper we ate every bite thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
Cheap & easy, and it tastes like it. Tastes like it's from a box. Won't be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
Super easy and a crowd pleaser! Especially if you use canned chicken and have a baking mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
This recipe is really easy to make and it tastes good. It is an easy recipe to add/make changes to if you want to change things up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Kemmer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
To kick it up a notch, cook 4 strips bacon, cut and add to mix. Then in same pan, fry up frozen cubed hash-browns. I also add 1 can of cream of mushroom soup too! It's a family favorite!!! I use the tube of croissants as my pie topper. Super flaky and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States