Campbell's Kitchen Easy Chicken Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
I used cooked, shredded chicken and added in some corn. I also cooked this in some ramekins because my kids love the individual dishes. Great, easy weeknight meal that we all enjoyed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
Great & Easy recipe! My boyfriend told me 5 times that dinner was great. Woah! I added shredded cheese on top, which he loves, and used frozen mixed carrots & peas
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2010
SOOO good! Add shredded cheddar just before adding the crumb mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Made this last night and really enjoyed it. I added extra bread crumb topping. My daughter can be picky but she loved it. I might try one reader's suggestion and use french fried onions next time. I did use canned peas because that's what I had on hand. Very tasty. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by artworkbykaren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
Very tasty. I used frozed mixed veggies to get a bit more variety. My toddler loved the noodles!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2010
I've been making an almost identical version of this for years now. It's simple and easy and really not a bad flavor on it's own, with no added seasoning. For that reason this recipe is a part of my regular rotation. I make it every other week or so. I usually use Italian flavored bread crumbs and salt the water for the noodles for added flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AngZ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
very good hearty meal but i had to add some cheese because my family loves it and i used grilled meat as well from refrigerated section but was kind of bland so while cooking i added some season salt and pepper...will definitely make again but next time will not mix butter and breadcrumbs because it made chunks, will just sprinkle breadcrumbs over the top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
Really easy to make and is so deelish. Its a nice way to have comfort food fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
Very good! I didn't use the peas because my husband doesn't like them. I did add some cheddar in the mix and used tuna instead of chicken. Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elisabeth
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
Good for a quick and easy dinner, but a little bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States