Campbell's Kitchen Easy Beef Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2011
I much prefer corn tortillas for enchiladas, but you must heat them with a bit of butter first to soften them. I also prefer shredded sharp cheddar to the cheese soup. Instead of the taco seasoning, try it with a bit of the sauce and some cheese mixed with the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
These were fantastic!! I questioned using the cheddar cheese soup but they turned out great! I did use Spicy Refried Beans which gave them a little bite, will definitely be making these over and over! A++++++ I topped with light sour cream and jalepeno peppers! YUMMMMY! Can't wait to make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa D.
Reviewed: May 11, 2011
Great Recipe, easy!! I will use one more can of sauce next time as I like mine a little more saucy!! Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Not bad for ground beef. My husband ate them the next day and he NEVER eats left overs! You won my vote!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristi Celaya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Great Falls, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2011
Very good and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fausterlady

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waterloo, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
This recipe is crazy fast and easy. I added half a package of taco rice to the meat/bean mixture. Personally, I think it needs more of a kick, perhaps green chilis would work for those who like a little heat. I will definitely make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
This was yummy this frist time I made it (following the recipe, but without rice). Second time, I did not have any cheddar soup on hand, so I just mixed in some shredded cheese. This time I also used rice and I added a can of green chilis for some heat. Rolled them, put it in a pan, poured enchilada sauce, them topped off with more shredded cheese. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marietta, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cary, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
Did not like the flavor. After reading maybe it was because of the cheese soup? I won't be making these enchiladas again...bummer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
These are the best enchiladas I've ever made. I will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by slewis0054

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States