Campbell's Kitchen Creamy Vegetable Medley Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
So easy, so yummy! I used regular Cream of Celery soup instead of 98% fat free as per the recipe and it turned out great. My husband loved it too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
Used cream of chicken and frozen vegies, and it still turned out wonderful! yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fort Oglethorpe, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by abapplez
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
Perfect Side Dish. Very fast and simple, yet really good. I doubled the veggies and used 1 can of FF Cream of Celery and 1 can of regular with 1 cup of milk and pepper to taste. Also, uncovered for the last few minutes to thicken the sauce a little. Everyone enjoyed this and we will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abapplez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Annandale, Virginia, USA
Living In: Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA
Photo by CC♥'s2bake
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
Delicious. I used a home made condensed cream soup recipe from this site which isn't necessarily low fat, and 1% milk. Creamy and very tasty. Quick and easy as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
This was very good and couldn't be easier to make. I used frozen veggies and topped with a bit of stuffing mix to give it a little crunch. Entire family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
My husband really enjoyed this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2010
Made this last night for dinner. Easy and pretty good. I think I will add some cut up chicken to the left overs and make it our lunch today..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2010
Made it with frozen vegetables and didn't taste great. Probably would be better with fresh veggies, so I'll give it more stars than my attempt warranted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn Newton

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
very bland!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clare, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
This was not very good at all. This would of been better in a cheese sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States