Campbell's Kitchen Creamy Pasta Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
This is a great recipe! I didn't have cream of chicken, but I had cream of mushroom. I added a half cup of chicken stock instead of water, and it did the trick. I also added fresh minced garlic instead of garlic powder. It tastes delicious and oh-so-easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
Easy to make, however, I found the recipe to be very bland. I added chicken, however, I would real minced garlic when cooking the chicken and add more salt and pepper once the sauce is combined. Goes well with garlic toast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
Very good and very easy to make. Even with the 98% fat free cream and reduced fat parmesan cheese I used..it was still a very flavorful and filling meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by apryllshowers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2010
A big hit at our house! Plus, it is super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
This was pretty tasty! The only changes I made were to use fresh veggies (carrots, broccoli, zucchini) that I briefly blanched then added at the very end. We also sauteed a couple of chicken breasts and added to the sauce. Easy, quick and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Victoria, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2010
Had good flavor but too much on veggies and could use some chopped chicken. Fresh veggies would be better also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Gantt Davis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2010
This was a super easy and fast. I made it with Rotini noodles and blackened chicken. I was looking for a replacement for the big bag of premade garlic chicken by birds eye and this fit the bill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Souza'sGirl
Reviewed: May 16, 2010
Very easy and tasty! my fiance went for seconds, which is always a good sign! I did add about a pound of fresh shrimp and about a 1/2 tbsp of crushed red pepper to add a lil kick to the sauce. Came out very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Souza'sGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fremont, California, USA
Living In: Folsom, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
I used fresh carrots,cauliflower,spanish onion and green pepper.I didnt have cream of chicken so I used cream of celery.Served the sauce over bow-tie pasta,tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orleans, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
very tasty! a little salty for my liking, which could not be helped because it was from the canned soup. I added milk to help take away a bit of the saltiness. I used broccoli, carrots, and peppers. I also added chopped up bacon & chicken. Nice quick & easy recipe to have for those days when there's not much time on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States