Campbell's Kitchen Creamy Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
These are wonderful! Added a can of rinsed black beans to mine. Everyone at home loved them as well as several coworkers asked for the recipe when I brought them to a work function. I will continue to make these over and over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dalton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
Good. Having the same sauce on the inside and outside of the tortillas was possibly too much. I would love to retry this recipe and maybe add something to the half of the sauce that is placed inside the tortillas or outside the tortillas. I would possible add some bell peppers to the chicken micture and make this more of a baked fajita/enshilada casserole. This is a prepare again dish, but I will have to change it up some. Notes: I tried this recipe again, but instead of using salsa I replaced it with one can of Rotel. I also sauted one chopped onion with the chicken meat before I placed it in the tortillas. Dinner was fabulous this time around. I prepared the meal as directed. BTW, my husband does not like sour cream supposedly but he at double serving of this dish!!! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
Simple to make, ingredients always on hand in my house and a big hit with everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
We make this recipe all the time. It is so easy and the kids love it. I use fat free sour cream, lowfat cheese, the lowfat soup and the high fiber tortilla shells to make it healthier. There are never any leftovers on this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
Pretty good- made the chicken with Rotel to add a little more flavor. I made it for my husband and he really seemed to like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
My family liked this one! I added green chillies and sauteed my chicken w/ butter, bell pepper and onion then chopped finely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyDaze

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
An all time favorite in my house with 2 teenage boys, 2 girls and husband. We love it. I make this at least once a month. Its quick and easy with all the practices we have to go to. I suggest to double recipe and make an extra pan for company! Even the neighbor guy comes over for this one. I do think the sauce could thin down a bit on top though, so I suggest to thin it down a little with some milk before pouring remaining mixture on top. Enjoy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
Great recipe! My filling only made 7 enchiladas, but that was plenty. Perhaps I filled mine a bit more than called for. I also added a can of green chilies. Will definitely fix again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Not the best enchilada recipe i've made, but it was very easy and my daughter actually ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Stone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Binghamton, New York, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
too dry....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wanda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States