Campbell's Kitchen Creamy Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
We make this recipe all the time. It is so easy and the kids love it. I use fat free sour cream, lowfat cheese, the lowfat soup and the high fiber tortilla shells to make it healthier. There are never any leftovers on this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
Pretty good- made the chicken with Rotel to add a little more flavor. I made it for my husband and he really seemed to like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
My family liked this one! I added green chillies and sauteed my chicken w/ butter, bell pepper and onion then chopped finely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyDaze

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
An all time favorite in my house with 2 teenage boys, 2 girls and husband. We love it. I make this at least once a month. Its quick and easy with all the practices we have to go to. I suggest to double recipe and make an extra pan for company! Even the neighbor guy comes over for this one. I do think the sauce could thin down a bit on top though, so I suggest to thin it down a little with some milk before pouring remaining mixture on top. Enjoy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
Great recipe! My filling only made 7 enchiladas, but that was plenty. Perhaps I filled mine a bit more than called for. I also added a can of green chilies. Will definitely fix again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Not the best enchilada recipe i've made, but it was very easy and my daughter actually ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Binghamton, New York, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
too dry....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wanda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2010
This was delicious but the sauce is just a litte bit too runny. Maybe rice would thicken it up?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2009
These were my first "homemade" enchiladas aside from the sauce packet kind, and they were great! I loved the creamyness and cheesyness...my husband loved them too! So simple for something this tasty! Still in search for ones that match our fav mexican restaurant, but there are certainly not bad!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2009
Fixed this last night and my family loved it! I put my pace picante sauce in the blender first b/c my kiddos don't like chunks. I made extra sauce and covered the bottom of the dish first. My hubby said these are better than the restaurants.. and we live in Texas where Mexican food is plentiful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cook-aka-mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tyler, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 134) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States