Campbell's Kitchen Creamy Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2009
I usually hate enchiladas, but these were very good! I topped mine with tons of cheese, olives, and onions. With a two month old I need quick and easy meals, this one makes the list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by periwinklepup2

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2009
Pretty good. Very saucy...but still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waianae, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2009
I've been making this for years, and it is one that my husband requests over and over. Very creamy for when you want that. I use larger tortillas, because I usually have burrito size on hand, and you can be liberal with varying ingredients and the amounts used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aidansmom3

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2009
I made this recipe as per recipe we all loved it. A perfect mexican style meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fraser, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
My boyfriend and I both enjoyed this dish. He went back for seconds! I already had some store brand salsa on hand, so I used that instead of Pace. Other than that the only changes I made was to take it out of the oven after 30 minutes and add cheese. After baking for the last 10 minutes I added a can of Rotel on top instead of a tomato. I'm sure I'll be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AmyLynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2009
Five stars from the kids! I would have given this a 4, but the fact that all of my kids at all of theirs without one complaint, especially my very picky 7 year old who doesn't really like anything that's not pasta and dislikes most meats, earned it a 5 in my book. She even asked for more...unheard of! Easy to make, and tasted much better than I expected. I served it with enriched long grain white rice, and it was pretty yummy. My husband liked it too. I didn't have tomatoes or onions, so we just had the sauce on top. I only had raspberry salsa, and though I was afriad that woud make it gross, it didn't. I'll keep this one and do it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiina Dygert Hazelett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2009
this was a wow. , and i made a few changes. i used a hot picante sauce so i left out the chilli powder. i used more sour cream and picante sauce (about a cup and a half of each) and browned the chicken with onions. i used 2 green onions and two tomatoes, as i like a bit more of both. also i took the cover off them about 10 min. before they were done. got raves from both of my guests. will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
Taste great and so easy to make,a must have recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2009
These are really good. I shredded the cooked chicken with a fork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
awesome. Loved by all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States