Campbell's Kitchen Creamy Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
So good. I'm not much for spicy so i only used half of the chilli powder. It was delicious. I'm making this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
Was so easy to make. Wasn't expensive at all. I bought a cooked rotisserie chicken from the deli of my store to use in this recipe. I have a newborn baby and a 6 yr old and had no problem getting this made real quick before they hassled me
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
THANKS to whoever posted this! I had orginally found this on the Mission Tortilla recipe website but it is no longer there! This dsh is very easy to make and has been a huge hit whenever I have made it! So glad I found it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by debonweb

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: East Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
I love love LOVE this recipe! I use this as the base to my enchilada recipes all the time. The only thing I do differently is cook onion and garlic with the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Dawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2010
My family loves this dish. I have four boys/men to feed, it's an easy recipe to double and feed large appetites
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2010
My brothers and family chow down on these enchiladas! Everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
The recipe is really good and so easy to make. A definite hubster pleaser. I've made this twice. The first time I followed the recipe almost exactly. The second time I cooked this, I made some adjustments. I replaced some of the chicken with mushrooms and added half a diced red bell pepper. I also didn't put any cheese inside the enchiladas. I only sprinkled some grated cheese on top before baking. With this I managed to cut out a great amount of fat from the recipe. The taste was still great and we didn't feel overly full from eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Little Pixie

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
I loved these and they were so incredibly easy!! I will definitely make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: May 11, 2010
I have made this recipe a lot and have received so many compliments! My husband prefers the chicken, but I love just using fat-free refried beans in mine. I think the texture is better. We don't stir the chicken in with the sauce so that way we can make half with chicken and half with bean. If you like tomatoes, I would suggest adding more. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
These are wonderful! Added a can of rinsed black beans to mine. Everyone at home loved them as well as several coworkers asked for the recipe when I brought them to a work function. I will continue to make these over and over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dalton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States