Campbell's Kitchen Creamy Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
Great and awesome as a dip
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
This was delicious, a huge hit with the whole family. I highly recommend this! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by girl's best friend

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
A family favorite!! Goes great with black beans and white rice with sour cream and guacamole toppings....mmmmmm!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
Incredibly fast, easy and delicious. The only thing I didn't do was to make the extra topping to go on top of the enchiladas. I mixed the soup, sour cream, picante, chili powder together and used that for the topping and the filling. I kept the chicken separate from the sauce and put about 2 tbsp of cubed chicken and 1/4 cup of filling inside each one. It was the perfect amount. I also added a little cheese inside each enchilada.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LISA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alexandria, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
These are absolutely wonderful. Make ahead and refrigerate, cook just before supper. Can't beat these for quick dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Suffolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
Loved this. Didn't have Pace so substituted Peach/Mango sauce. Didn't have sour cream, used plain greek yogurt . Both worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
I followed the recipe exactly and was happy with the result. Tasty! However I would agree with other reviews that only half the sour cream is needed. Also, next time I will probably add another half cup of chicken and some rice. Will make again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KLT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lacey, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
This has been a family favorite for quite some time. We make it according to directions, but we add a can of Green Giant vacuum packed southwestern corn to the mixture for added favor. I have also substituted taco seasoning for the chii powder with no compaints!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
Very easy to make and very delicious! I also added 1 jalapeno and half tomato, chopped, into the chicken mixture. I added shredded cheese on top for the last 10 minutes of baking. It also reheats well in the oven. Very yummy, my boyfriend also loved it. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
Love this recipie! It is always a request from my family. I actually use fresh refridgerated salsa instead of the picante sauce but it is great either way. Make this recipie!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michiganer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Flint, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 134) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States