Campbell's Kitchen Creamy Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
Everyone loves this recipe** only thing i do different is i do not add sour cream to the soup misture, it makes it a salmon pinkish...lol and dosent look to good, it really does not change the flavor of the sause to not add the sourcream. But this is an excellent recipe!!!!! I make it all the time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JuicyDevil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
I did not care for it the first time I made it. The second time I made it I changed so much that its not the same recipe at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by silverinkedwings

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
My husband loves this recipe. To give it some hotness I add 1/2 cup mild picante and 1/2 hot picante. Sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shantal
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
This is a great recipe! It's a bit time comsuming but well worth it. We add sliced pickled jalapenos with the tomato and onion on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shantal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
Yummy!!! This is awesome, my husband and brother LOVES this so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shannon D

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Trinity, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
Amazing. I love this recipe. Have made is a number of times, and if I have guests they always ask for the recipe. Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
Made this dish for dinner last night and we really enjoyed it. Full of flavor and easy to make. I used one half regular white onion, diced and cooked in place of the green onion. I also used two Roma tomatoes instead of one. I added a can of Southwestern style corn mixed in with the chicken and cooked covered 20 mins, uncovered 20 mins. Will make this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxie Coeling

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hudsonville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hamilton, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
why do people always feel the need to change a recipe and then review/rate it. Its no longer the same recipe after you omit this or add that.. I made it exactly as the recipe called for and it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
I added green chilies to the sauce for an extra kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States