Campbell's Kitchen Creamy Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
I did not care for it the first time I made it. The second time I made it I changed so much that its not the same recipe at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by silverinkedwings

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
My husband loves this recipe. To give it some hotness I add 1/2 cup mild picante and 1/2 hot picante. Sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shantal
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
This is a great recipe! It's a bit time comsuming but well worth it. We add sliced pickled jalapenos with the tomato and onion on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shantal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
Yummy!!! This is awesome, my husband and brother LOVES this so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shannon D

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Trinity, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
Amazing. I love this recipe. Have made is a number of times, and if I have guests they always ask for the recipe. Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
Made this dish for dinner last night and we really enjoyed it. Full of flavor and easy to make. I used one half regular white onion, diced and cooked in place of the green onion. I also used two Roma tomatoes instead of one. I added a can of Southwestern style corn mixed in with the chicken and cooked covered 20 mins, uncovered 20 mins. Will make this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxcoel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hudsonville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hamilton, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
why do people always feel the need to change a recipe and then review/rate it. Its no longer the same recipe after you omit this or add that.. I made it exactly as the recipe called for and it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
I added green chilies to the sauce for an extra kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
Save your time and money. This was bland and mushy. It was edible, so I gave it 2 stars instead of 1. The filling was pretty good but without much spice...I'd use it as a dip for tortilla chips or nachos. But put some fire into it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States