Campbell's Kitchen Creamy Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2009
I usually hate enchiladas, but these were very good! I topped mine with tons of cheese, olives, and onions. With a two month old I need quick and easy meals, this one makes the list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by periwinklepup2

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2009
Pretty good. Very saucy...but still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waianae, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2009
I've been making this for years, and it is one that my husband requests over and over. Very creamy for when you want that. I use larger tortillas, because I usually have burrito size on hand, and you can be liberal with varying ingredients and the amounts used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aidansmom3

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2009
I made this recipe as per recipe we all loved it. A perfect mexican style meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fraser, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
My boyfriend and I both enjoyed this dish. He went back for seconds! I already had some store brand salsa on hand, so I used that instead of Pace. Other than that the only changes I made was to take it out of the oven after 30 minutes and add cheese. After baking for the last 10 minutes I added a can of Rotel on top instead of a tomato. I'm sure I'll be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AmyLynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2009
Five stars from the kids! I would have given this a 4, but the fact that all of my kids at all of theirs without one complaint, especially my very picky 7 year old who doesn't really like anything that's not pasta and dislikes most meats, earned it a 5 in my book. She even asked for more...unheard of! Easy to make, and tasted much better than I expected. I served it with enriched long grain white rice, and it was pretty yummy. My husband liked it too. I didn't have tomatoes or onions, so we just had the sauce on top. I only had raspberry salsa, and though I was afriad that woud make it gross, it didn't. I'll keep this one and do it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiina Dygert Hazelett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2009
this was a wow. , and i made a few changes. i used a hot picante sauce so i left out the chilli powder. i used more sour cream and picante sauce (about a cup and a half of each) and browned the chicken with onions. i used 2 green onions and two tomatoes, as i like a bit more of both. also i took the cover off them about 10 min. before they were done. got raves from both of my guests. will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
Taste great and so easy to make,a must have recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2009
These are really good. I shredded the cooked chicken with a fork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
awesome. Loved by all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States