Campbell's Kitchen Chicken Mozzarella Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
I was afraid it would be a bit bland, so I added garlic salt to the chicken. I thought it was fine, but my husband truly enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Torrance, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Yummy! I made this dish last night. I altered the recipe just a little using some pasta sauce and adding some additional mushrooms and garlic. Made some colorful penne pasta on the side, adding just a bit of olive oil,pepper, parmesan and drizzled what was left of the sauce in the baking dish over it. Served asparagus as my veggie. I added a little butter and low sodium soy sauce together and drizzled that very sparingly over the asparagus. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana Green
Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
Loved it!! My husband said it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2010
Awesome recipe. Family is hooked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amberjharmon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
I pounded the breasts just a little before placing in the baking dish. I baked it for 20 minutes, added the mozzarella, and baked another 5 minutes. The chicken was perfectly cooked, but I think it would taste much better if you substitute spaghetti sauce or even tomato sauce seasoned with italian seasoning and garlic rather than the tomato soup. The soup is too sweet and I didn't care for the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
SO easy, SO flavorful! I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahkathryn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
Im not a good cook at all. thought this recipe was easy and simple until i started cooking after 20 minutes i thought it was done and was ready to dig it..but it wasnt even close to being done. i love recipes with the exact directions so i dont have to guess at times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tea06

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bourg, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2009
I made this tonight and it was great. The chicken was very moist. I wish I knew how I could have made the soup mixture a little thicker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ColleenK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: White Oak, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Irwin, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
Chicken was very tender & good. I changed it up a little - instead of sprinkling the cheese on top after it was cooked, I put cheese on top and baked for another 5 minutes so that the cheese melted on top. I also served with rice instead of pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Amissville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Bealeton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2008
This is a fast and easy dinner - to simplify I use a jar of my favorite spaghetti sauce and add the mozzarella for the last 10 minutes until melted. I also have breaded the chicken breasts first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Staunton, Virginia, USA
Living In: Greenwood, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States