Campbell's Kitchen Beef Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
nothing special about this. no flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
It doesn't taste terrible but I would not make this again. It just tastes like mushroom soup on noodles. I'm removing this one from my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
This is a quick way to make beef stroganoff on a busy night but the taste is the tradeoff. This is passable, and I may return to it when I have a craving but don't have much time, but it lacks the depth of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kim
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Quick, easy, and tasty! I marinated the steak in a tad of salt, vegetable oil, and Worcestershire sauce for an hour before cooking in the fridge. The meat was really tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
I was preparing one of the ground beef helpers with double meat, which I seasoned well with dried minced onion and steak seasoning, and needed more sauce and I chose this recipe to supplement and was presently surorised. It's was really too thick so I added a little milk and Worcestershire sauce resulting in a very good flavorful sauce. I will keep this in my recipe repertoire
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
This recipe? Bland and blander... I tried the 1/2 cream of mushroom, 1/2 golden mushroom combination. I added a bit of Worcestershire sauce (as some reviewers suggested). I'm really unsure how this recipe has so many positive reviews. Maybe it's me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
This is a keeper. Added 2tsp of Worchester Sauce. Might increase it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Fantastic! I used leftover tri tip, some water, beefy onion soup mix and cayenne pepper. I was so delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Brookfield, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Oceanside, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
For how fast and easy it was, this is a five-star recipe. I sauteed a small chopped onion and a handful of fresh mushrooms and used ground beef. I also tossed my cooked egg noodles with butter and parsley. I served it with steamed broccoli and yeast rolls, and we really enjoyed it. Thanks, Campbell's! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lin-DUH

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States