Campbell's Kitchen Beef Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2008
The whole family LOVED this with no changes, even the uncle. All ages from 2 to 35 and everywhere inbetween. We will make this again for sure. Very good taste, very quick to whip up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lynden, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2008
This was OK. It is pretty bland. I'll probably make it again but spice it up some.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PESTEE40

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2008
This is a keeper!! My husband really liked it and so did I. It was quick and simple to make. Tasted just like the chinese restaurant, only slightly better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Staten Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2008
This recipe was fairly quick and easy and uses lots of fresh veggies, but does need a bit more flavour. I used fresh broc, red peppers and carrots along with fresh minced garlic. I did add some red pepper flakes to the low sodium soy/broth and cornstarch mixture and then served over basmati rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANJACKSON

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pickering, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 8, 2008
Not bad. Cooked the veggies a little first then added the beef (we like our beef medium rare) Added a little more soy sauce, used real garlic and a lot of onion. I used green pepper, celery and carrots for veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2008
This was really good and pretty easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2008
Anything that the whole family will eat, and there not be any leftovers is 5 star in my house. This was very good. For veggies we used yellow squash, zucchini, carrots, and red bell pepper. In addition to the garlic powder we added two cloves of chopped garlic close to the end of cooking. Hubby later admitted that he did add a little bit of red pepper flakes. We will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BUSYCOOK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2008
My husband liked this recipe but thought it was missing something. I added some red pepper flacks and used a 16 oz. bag of frozen stir fry veggies. It's definitely a quick dish to put together which is always very nice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Novato, California, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2008
This was really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2008
Great recipe! I took the advice from some of the other reviews and added red pepper flakes and it added a little kick that rounded out the flavors perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States