Campbell's Kitchen Beef Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
I made some changes, I marinated my meat in soya sauce and fresh garlic. It was a hit with my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
I made this with chop meat and fresh veggies and it came out great !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
This was the first stir fry I've ever done.....I'm going to use it again. It was east and delicious. I used carrots and snow peas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wannabechef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2010
We enjoyed this a lot. I did add crushed red pepper flakes and garlic as suggested by other reviewers. Even with these additions, I felt like some flavor was missing. Next time I think I will marinate the beef overnight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2010
the asian equivalent of tex-mex... this has that americanized asian flavor,it was delish!! something everyone in the family enjoyed even the kids. varied my veggies but kept everything else the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kpatt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ketchikan, Alaska, USA
Living In: Lake Stevens, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2010
It was OK, but not a traditional chinese stir fry taste. Tastes more like beef gravy...even with all the soy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2010
I marinated the beef in soy sauce and teriyaki sauce with 1 minced clove of garlic. The beef was very flavorful. Hit with the whole family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chiken88

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2010
Awesome stuff! Doubled the sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
Easy recipe to cook and might I add Delish! Just about my favorite thing to cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lndrn07

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hurtsboro, Alabama, USA
Living In: Opelika, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States