Campbell's Kitchen Beef Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
Fast, easy and tasty. We use it when cuts of meat are on sale because we always have everything on hand to whip it up. I really appreciate any recipe that is this fast and filling, sometimes when I get home from work this type of meal is the only kind I have the energy to prepare.. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hillary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2012
This recipe was ok for me, it needed some extra flavor. It is a healthy recipe with lots of good stuff, just needs a little something more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
marinated the steak in soy sauce and fresh minced garlic for about 30 minutes before stir frying. used evoo instead of vegetable oil and added more soy sauce to the sauce. really good! My boyfriend and I enjoyed it & it was a quickly prepared meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Really easy basic recipe that takes just a few minutes to make. Just what I was looking for since this was my first stir fry. I used broccoli and squash as my veggies. Will definitely make this again but will likely spice it up a bit with some ginger or red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny Morris-Vogel

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Mount Airy, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
this was soooooo good i cant say enough about this my mother in law is very picky and she loved this and my husband who also is very picky loved this and wants me to make it again thanks for a great recipe i will be making this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bobbie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Oregon, USA
Living In: Roscommon, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 7, 2012
Very good. I used 3 cups of frozen California style vegetables (broccoli,, carrots, cauliflower and zucchini) also added some ginger and used crushed garlic instead of garlic powder. Love my garlic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
Too bitter and pasty. I would never make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2012
Really good! I only used one tbsp of Soy because my GF doesnt love it but that was the only change. The random veggies I used were zucchini, mushrooms, red pepper, and white onion. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by timwsherry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Woburn, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
It was what I was looking for. Some recipes require either some ingredients I don't have or taste too salty for my palate. This was just right. I added it to fried rice but used brocolli for the stir fry. If you are looking for a more authentic flavor, keep looking. The reviewers that say this is an americanized flavor are correct. I made recipe as it called for--using higher quality beef stew meat & used beef bullion with water since I didn't have a can of beef broth. Our house enjoyed this recipe, thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
This recipe was absolutely great! It was quick and easy. I normally purchase stir fry sauce already in the bottle from the grocery store, but this recipe had ingredients to make the sauce. It tasted great and I didn't make any changes to the recipe at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States