Campbell's Kitchen Baked Corn Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
I added butter...and then it was FABULOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
I would add some precooked chicken to this recipe. Also, if you don't have French fried onions, you could saute some chopped onions in butter and add them to the mix instead and possibly use some Italian seasoned bread crumbs on top instead. I'm going to try it that way since I don't have any French fried onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melody Dumplin

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Prairieville, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
my hubby loved this one said I could cook it anytime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
This was yummy, very easy and a great new way to serve corn!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Payne, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
This was MUCH better than other corn casseroles I've made! The only thing I changed was I used an 11 oz can of Niblets instead of whole kernal corn. And make sure you spray the dish with cooking spray. Mine stuck a little, but it was still YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ksosbee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Yale, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
This was delicious! My whole family loved this and I will be making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Streamwood, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
Made this tonight and just got done with my 3rd piece! :) Made just as directed with skim milk. Very easy to make, readily accessible ingredients and delicious. I'm glad I saw this on the AR main page. This will definitely become a comfort food staple in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
I needed a good, quick side dish for dinner and I found it in the dish! I didn't have any parm cheese so I used fresh Mexican cheese. Terrific flavor:) Crunchy outside, creamy inside. I will keep this one handy. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2012
Loved this! was a hit at Thanksgiving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
This was great! We loved it. We'll definitely make this again. I thought about trying this with creamed corn next time just to experiment with the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

How to Fix Burnt Sweet Potato Casserole

Topping burn on your sweet potato casserole? We’ve got just the fix.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States