Campbell's® Healthy Request® Chicken and Pasta Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 20, 2009
This was delicious but indeed very bland. I knew it would be, so that was no surprise. A great way to get green veggies into little tummies :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
This is a keeper. Easy, healthy, inexpensive and very tasty. All the things I love in a recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenica Roenneburg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2009
This was Great I put more Parmesan cheese and real garlic, instead of powered. My hard to please family had 2 servings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
a very nice, quick dinner with lots of options for substitutions! add a little garlic and hot sauce next time! lovely meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
This was really good! It was easy to put together and it was a nice change to use spaghettii differently. Although it was hard for my DH not to have his normal spaghetti with red sauce, he admitted he liked the meal alot....and I liked the leftovers for lunch the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hamlin, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Pretty good. I made a few changes as it seemed a bit plain. I cooked my chicken in a pan with some pepper and fresh garlic. I also used 10% cream instead of milk for the sauce. Added more pepper to the sauce itself and waited for it to thicken/heat before adding my vegetables. I added peas and sliced red/green peppers as well as the mixed veggies. Really good, and super easy. It definitely needed salt though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Awesomely simple. Good flavor, but I might add fresh garlic next time, and a bit more milk. It became dry rather quickly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Shelbyville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
This recipe was decent. Nice and quick and easy, had a good amount of flavor, but didn't WOW me. I did change it up just to personal preference but I would make it again. I used 1 can cream of Celery soup instead, we dont care for mushroom. I used egg noodles instead of spaghetti I seasoned with garlic, rosemary, and a seasoning blend I also used a can of canned chicken as I was going for the quick/easy aspect. Like I said, not awesome, but definitely a go-to weeknight meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
I, too, changed a few things: fresh broccoli, sliced mushrooms and diced onion instead of frozen veggies. A bit of poultry seasoning. Then added the spaghetti noodles to the saucepan and allowed to simmer together for a few minutes - delightful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caj

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Very nice idea as a base. I made changes which I think added the flavor some thought lacking... I used cheese tortellini, shredded roasted chicken (left over from last night), broccoli and cauliflower, garlic (not powder), and pepper. So fast!!!! Picky daughter loved it, and this is going to now be in the rotation for weeknight quick dinners.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Wharton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States