Campbell's® Healthy Request® Chicken and Pasta Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
This was really good! It was easy to put together and it was a nice change to use spaghettii differently. Although it was hard for my DH not to have his normal spaghetti with red sauce, he admitted he liked the meal alot....and I liked the leftovers for lunch the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hamlin, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
Rather boring, needed more flavor. Very easy to make. I might make this again for a quick week-night dinner but will be adding some red pepper flakes & garlic or what ever the mood calls for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Muddy Paws

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cornelius, Oregon, USA
Living In: Scappoose, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I made this recipe for dinner tonight and I thought it was too bland. Almost no flavor at all. I ended up sprinkling it with crushed peppers and parmesan cheese to make it edible. My fiance tasted it but did not want to eat it. My son was the only one who asked seconds (but he will usually eat anything he doesn't have to prepare himself.) This was not awful, just not good. I will probably not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ta2kitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: El Centro, California, USA
Living In: Desert Hot Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
This was a pretty bland recipe, and I usually like my food somewhat bland. I'm sure it could be decently spiced up but as is I wouldn't recommend it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
I added more milk and about 2 tablespoons of Lemon Pepper seasoning, as well as more parmesan. Turned out pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
no flavor, too thin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
a very nice, quick dinner with lots of options for substitutions! add a little garlic and hot sauce next time! lovely meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
Not so good but edible
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katopotato

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
well i just got done making this for dinner tonight on 2/5/2011 and gave it 4 stars because it lacks flavor.so... this is ok BUT with modifications it is good but you need to up the garlic powder and it does need salt and definitely more Parmesan cheese so i say go by taste that's what i did or you will not like it because it is a little too bland without seasoning....oh and i used fettuccine noodles and not egg noodles to get the sauce to stick better to the noodles. And for my frozen vegetable blend i used the frozen California blend of carrots,broccoli, and cauliflower. I also still used cream of mushroom soup it called for but i used two cans and more milk to make it creamier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
I also doubled the soup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warren, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States