Campbell's® Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
This recipe is great! It's one that can make you proud just by how it looks after it is complete and the toppings are added.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Made this for the family & they loved it! Seemed a little dry when baking so I added the seasoned broth I used to cook my chicken~it was terrific! Going to have for dinner again tonight! (Added black beans too!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cloverdale, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2012
These were the best enchiladas ever. It's odd to see a few negative reviews. They are hot, juicy and tender. Instead of tomatoes and onions on top, I added a few slices of avocado. I will make them over and over for certain!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Amazing! I don't care for enchilada sauce and this was a perfect way to make enchiladas w/out it. I didn't have any green onions so I cooked the chicken in onions and garlic to give it more flavor. I chose medium salsa for a little kick and added a ton of extra cheese (per my husband's request) on top of the tortillas. The sprinkle of tomatoes on top gave it a nice presentation, though next time I will also use the green onions. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kennas-mommy
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
I made these for my family and there was nothing left for lunch the next day. even my picky 3 year old wanted seconds!!! Im getting request for this meal to be made again and for our weekly taco night. I did use more chicken I have big eaters so that was my only change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kennas-mommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
My husband said this recipe is the only chicken enchilada recipe I can make from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clinton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Morrison, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
I added a little Velveeta, Chilies, and few diced Hot Jalapenos and also cheated and use chicken out of a can I found by the caned meat!! Was so good my fiance LOVED IT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Blytheville, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Parsons, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
Family liked recipe just as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Burke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
It was ok...I wanted to give it a shot because of all the high ratings but I wasn't impressed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
I followed the recipe exactly and they were a real hit with my teenage son and his friends so much that they request them frequently. There are never any leftovers...a good sign that this is a successful dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 294) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States