Campbell's® Easy Chicken and Cheese Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
YUMMY!!! Myself, my 2 year old and my very picky husband loved these! I followed the recipe to a T. I have made a couple enchilada recipes and never made any of them again as they were not a hit at my table. But this one is a keeper! Going to be another dinner go to :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
This was a really quick and delicious meal that I made for my daughter's family while visiting them. Their small children even liked it. I made some packaged Spanish rice to accompany the enchiladas. My son-in-law called me later to thank me for making them and how much he enjoyed them. I did not roll the tortillas, but cut them into smaller pieces to make it more of a casserole. I bought rotisserie chicken from my grocery's deli that had been taken off the bone. I used a Mexican blend of cheese. It's definitely something that I will prepare again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2013
Five Stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mollie1983
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
This was very easy and turned out pretty good. I'll probably make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mollie1983

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2013
I made this tonight, and realized I'd made it once before. It's just okay, and I probably won't make it again. First off, I prefer corn tortillas, and I think the cream of chicken soup just gives a bland result. My preference for enchiladas are those made with corn tortillas, chicken, cheese, enchilada sauce, and cilantro.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
I made this last night with left-over chicken. I made it almost to the T. Per suggestions, I added a little cumin and used a different brand of salsa (don't care for Pace). It was really vague. I mean I ate it, but would never make it again. Chicken soup and salsa and tortillas...ummm not for me again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mimigatt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
It is a good recipe, as long as you are not expecting an authentic dish. it is easy to make and pretty tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
Very easy recipe and we all liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2013
Great recipe that is easy to make and delicious! I used 1 cup of salsa instead of picante sauce and I use taco seasoning instead of chili powder. This recipe is a thumbs up from my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2013
Good basic recipe to adapt to your taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Duncan, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 284) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States